Skip to main content

States should remain what they are.

Problem

When editing a Job that is marked as Paused or Archived, saving sets the State back to Active. This has unintended consequences and forces having to re-set the correct State back. Unclear if this may put the Job back online on the Career Page if it was there before although for sure it would allow people who have the URL to keeps submitting.

Request

Do not update the State upon an edit of a Job. Let the user do it as needed.

Status: Complete1 comment

Comments1

  • sanat changed status to Complete
    •

    Apr 3, 2025

    This has been fixed.