Duplicated jobs should be visible to those team members who created them

When a job posting is assigned to a team member and he/she has access to all entries that works well. If he/she duplicates this job posting, the duplicated job posting will no longer be visible or accessible to that team member. We would like that new job posting to be accessible for that specific team member as well.

Upvoters
Status

Complete

Board
💡

Feature Request

Date

Over 1 year ago

Author

Henk ten Voorde

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.