Skip to main content

Ability for admin to delete all of a candidate's data from the platform

when a test is taken, some candidates require to have their videos deleted after the recruitment process is over or after they not progress to the next stage to the process, for privacy reasons.

Status: Complete2 comments

Comments2

  • sanat changed status to Complete
    •

    Sep 5, 2023

    • Andre Volke

      •

      Sep 5, 2023

      sanat: great 👍🏼